I’ve been busy…

I have not blogged in a long time. My main excuse? Work has been insanely busy. I’ve been working 50-75 hour weeks for the last few months and by the time I get home at night I want to do nothing but crash on the couch, and lazily watch TV until I fall asleep.

Here is a general glance at my post-work priorities:

  1. Relaxation
  2. Family time
  3. Work outs
  4. Paying bills
  5. Reading
  6. Friend time
  7. Walking my dog
  8. Enjoying spring weather
  9. a bunch of other stuff…
  10. Blogging

You see blogging is at the bottom of the list. I’m proud to say that I have a lot of hobbies in life and when life gets crazy, blogging will get pushed to the bottom.

Long story short, work is slightly less crazy now and I’m expecting a slow summer which means my regular blogging will resume shortly! 🙂

About Sarah JS

Aspiring writer, lover of words, book nerd, working editor, and permanent student of the world

Posted on May 11, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

